LIFTING CHAINS AND INDUSTRIAL CHAINS.

For decades, RUD hoist chains and industrial chains have been setting standards for innovation, reliability and durability. The versatile product range of hoist chains ranges from the smallest chain dimensions (3 mm x 9 mm) to the largest hoist chain in the world (32 mm x 90 mm). These are installed in motorised and manually driven hoists in wind power, stage technology and offshore industries, to mention

a few. RUD industrial chains, on the other hand, are the benchmark in the food industry and in particular in the poultry industry. The RUD industrial chains and hoist chains reduce handling costs and impress with their long service life. Moreover, RUD offers you more than these products. Our team offers you competent persons who will advise you around the clock.

RUD hois chains

As the world’s leading original equipment manufacturer, RUD sets the standard for the leading hoist manufacturers. The highly wear-resistant hoist chains according to DIN EN 818-7 for motor-driven hoists and manual hoists impress with their quality in the very different market segments. Users in the wind power, entertainment, offshore and foundry industries are convinced by the innovation and endurance of RUD hoist chains.

Industry overview hoist chains ►

RUD industrial chains

RUD industrial chains offer the technology to combine strength with endurance. As a benchmark in the food industry and in particular
in poultry industry, RUD industrial chains set global standards.

Industry overview industrial chains ►

Contact the RUD Team!

Please use the contact form for further questions about our products and service features.
Our Team will be pleased to help you. Just call us or send us an e-mail.

Contact

Hebezeugketten und Industrieketten

Seit Jahrzehnten setzen die RUD Hebezeug- und Industrieketten Standards für Innovation, Verlässlichkeit und Ausdauer. Das vielseitige Produktsortiment der Hebezeugketten reicht von der kleinsten Kettenabmessung (3 mm x 9 mm) bis zur größte Hebezeugkette der Welt (32 mm x 90 mm). Diese werden in motorischen und manuell angetriebenen Hebezeugen, u. a. in der Windkraft, Bühnentechnik und Offshore Industrie eingebaut.

RUD Industrieketten hingegen sind der Benchmark in der Lebensmittelindustrie und insbesondere der Geflügelindustrie. Die RUD Industrie- und Hebezeugketten reduzieren dabei die Handlingkosten und überzeugen durch Ihren langlebigen Einsatz. Darüberhinaus bietet RUD mehr als diese Produkte. Unser Team bietet Ihnen kompetente Ansprechpartner, die Sie rund um die Uhr beraten.

 

RUD Hebezeugketten

Als weltweit führender Erstausrüster setzt RUD Maßstäbe bei den führenden Hebezeugherstellern. Die hochverschleißfesten Hebezeugketten nach DIN EN 818-7 für motorisch angetriebene Hebezeuge und Handhebezeuge überzeugen hierbei in den unterschiedlichsten Marktsegementen durch ihre Qualität. Anwender im Bereich der Windkraft, des Entertainments, der Offshoreindustrie, der Gießerei sind von der Innovation und Ausdauer der RUD Hebezeugketten überzeugt.

Branchenübersicht Hebezeugketten ►

RUD Industrieketten

RUD Industrieketten bieten die Technik, um Kraft mit Ausdauer
zu verbinden.
Als Benchmark in der Lebensmittelindustrie und insbesondere
der Geflügelindustrie setzen RUD Industrieketten weltweite
Standards.

Branchenübersicht Industrieketten ►

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular, rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail.
Unser Team steht Ihnen mit umfassendem Know-How rund um die Themen Hebezeug- und Industrieketten zur Verfügung.

Kontakt